Directorio Institucional.

Nombre

 Cargo

Email

Ing. Adán Quisocala Ramos Director Ejecutivo aquisocala@pelt.gob.pe
Ing. Luis Miguel Morales Zavala Director de Estudios luis.morales@pelt.gob.pe
Ing. Julio Cesar Flores Chura Director de Obras julio_flores@pelt.gob.pe
Ing. Julio Cesar Pinazo Meza Director de Desarrollo Agrícola y Medio Ambiente julio.pinazo@pelt.gob.pe
Blgo. Guido A. Luque Humpiri Director de Recursos Hidrobiológicos guido.luque@pelt.gbo.pe
C.P.C. José Santos Tapia Romero Oficina de Control Institucional jose.tapia@pelt.gob.pe
Lic. José Edar Zubia Guillén Oficina de Administración jose.zubia@pelt.gob.pe
Ing. Fernando Villalta Gutierrez Oficina de Planificación y Presupuesto fernando.villalta@pelt.gob.pe
Abog. Alber Castillo Tamayo Oficina de Asesoría Jurídica alber.castillo@pelt.gob.pe

Directorio Institucional PEBLT 2017