Directorio Institucional.

Nombre

 Cargo

Email

Ing. Adán Quisocala Ramos Director Ejecutivo aquisocala@pelt.gob.pe
Ing. Luis Miguel Morales Zavala Director de Estudios luis.morales@pelt.gob.pe
Ing. Freddy Coila Choque Director de Obras freddy.coila@pelt.gob.pe
Ing. Julio Cesar Pinazo Meza Director de Desarrollo Agrícola y Medio Ambiente julio.pinazo@pelt.gob.pe
Blgo. Guido A. Luque Humpiri Director de Recursos Hidrobiológicos guido.luque@pelt.gbo.pe
C.P.C. José Santos Tapia Romero Oficina de Control Institucional jose.tapia@pelt.gob.pe
C.P.C. Tania Serruto Cahuana Oficina de Administración tania.serruto@pelt.gob.pe
Ing. Fernando Villalta Gutierrez Oficina de Planificación y Presupuesto fernando.villalta@pelt.gob.pe
Abog. José Walter Cuba Pino Oficina de Asesoría Jurídica Jose.cuba@pelt.gob.pe